Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ozark

5 rating

They do a great job with my two-year-old's hair

5 rating

Sport clips in Ozark is the only sport clips I have ever been to. I dont remember who cut my hair but it was the best haircut I have ever had. She was good with her hands as well. I would recommend any gentleman to go there and get the full special.

5 rating

This is the first person who has made the haircut process good for this little guy!! I hope she never leaves!!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 24 Client reviews

5
Joel W. | February 10, 2020 Google

"They do a great job with my two-year-old's hair"

5
Bobby C. | January 27, 2020 Google

"Sport clips in Ozark is the only sport clips I have ever been to. I dont remember who cut my hair bu"

5
Stacy L. | January 17, 2020 Facebook

"This is the first person who has made the haircut process good for this little guy!! I hope she neve"

5
Amber G. | December 29, 2019 Google

"This place is awesome! I always take my son here, and all the girls are super sweet and always do su"

5
Jeff H. | December 28, 2019 Google

"Always get a great cut here. Professional place. I like the online check in."

2
Max P. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Messed up my hair, didn?t fade, too short, not what I asked for."

4
Karl B. | December 5, 2019 Google

"Good"

5
Danihelus A. | November 19, 2019 Google

"I love this place! Yes the prices could definitely be lower, but their service is excellent! Everyon"

5
Brian W. | October 23, 2019 Facebook

"I enjoy the staff. Meagan gave me a really good flat top today."

5
Jerry M. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OIB_n3RxPIt3W6JNunOgRg?hrid=qzwJEfEIbbLcoCnE8c3yKA"