Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ozark

5 rating

Laci is amazing. She cuts my sons hair who is 6 and a total pain sometimes. She does a wonderful job.

5 rating

Love these girls! They cut all my kids hair!

5 rating

All the ladies are friendly from the moment you walk in. I always have Carly do my hair and she is amazing.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 53 Client reviews

5
Justin | June 10, 2021 Google

" Laci is amazing. She cuts my sons hair who is 6 and a total pain sometimes. She does a wonderful jo"

5
TAWNEE C. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Love these girls! They cut all my kids hair!"

5
Wesley L. | May 29, 2021 Google

" All the ladies are friendly from the moment you walk in. I always have Carly do my hair and she is "

5
Chris B. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Took my son there for a cut. I must say, thats the best his hair has looked in many moons. It wont "

2
Justin G. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Usually have really good experiences here and always a job well done, with this time being the exce"

5
Mario O. | April 8, 2021 Google

" MVP treatment was amazing. I will definitely be going there from now on."

5
Aiden H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Very good did a vary good job"

5
David A. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Just had my first haircut here! Great place!"

5
Scott C. | February 22, 2021 Google

" Awesome service"

2
The1stMcChicken | February 17, 2021 Google

" I was a regular customer until recently. They can't seem to give a clean cut. I am going to have to"