Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ozark

5 rating

Great experience ? Kendra and Sara are awesome with kids ?

1 rating
  • 09/06/21
  • WolfGangWild W. Google

What happened to calling and making an appointment? Called and said you can?t make appointments so I check in online and the wait went from 0 to 52 minutes in less than 10 minutes. Pretty ridiculous you can?t schedule a appointment at a certain time. I?ll take my business elsewhere

5 rating

Laci is amazing. She cuts my sons hair who is 6 and a total pain sometimes. She does a wonderful job.

Rated 4.5 out of 5.0 based on 55 Client reviews

5
Teresa B. | September 15, 2021 Google

" Great experience ? Kendra and Sara are awesome with kids ?"

1
WolfGangWild W. | September 6, 2021 Google

" What happened to calling and making an appointment? Called and said you can?t make appointments so "

5
Justin | June 10, 2021 Google

" Laci is amazing. She cuts my sons hair who is 6 and a total pain sometimes. She does a wonderful jo"

5
TAWNEE C. | June 1, 2021 Google

" Love these girls! They cut all my kids hair!"

5
Wesley L. | May 29, 2021 Google

" All the ladies are friendly from the moment you walk in. I always have Carly do my hair and she is "

5
Chris B. | May 27, 2021 Google

" Took my son there for a cut. I must say, thats the best his hair has looked in many moons. It wont "

2
Justin G. | May 18, 2021 Google

" Usually have really good experiences here and always a job well done, with this time being the exce"

5
Mario O. | April 8, 2021 Google

" MVP treatment was amazing. I will definitely be going there from now on."

5
Aiden H. | April 2, 2021 Google

" Very good did a vary good job"

5
David A. | February 23, 2021 Google

" Just had my first haircut here! Great place!"