Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Ozark

5 rating

I enjoy the staff. Meagan gave me a really good flat top today.

5 rating
  • 10/01/19
  • Jerry M. Yelp

https://yelp.com/biz/OIB_n3RxPIt3W6JNunOgRg?hrid=qzwJEfEIbbLcoCnE8c3yKA

4 rating

Have a few misses here but mostly great experiences. Wish the prices were how they were when they started, but I think only slightly overpriced.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 16 Client reviews

5
Brian W. | October 23, 2019 Facebook

"I enjoy the staff. Meagan gave me a really good flat top today."

5
Jerry M. | October 1, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/OIB_n3RxPIt3W6JNunOgRg?hrid=qzwJEfEIbbLcoCnE8c3yKA"

4
Kris S. | July 12, 2019 Google

"Have a few misses here but mostly great experiences. Wish the prices were how they were when they st"

5
Joshua M. | July 9, 2019 Google

"I love this place, definitely kid friendly my kids love it, and they do an awesome job with my hair "

4
Ryan C. | July 5, 2019 Google

"Expensive"

5
Jessica A. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"Brought my son Tyler in today and it was our first experience at Sport Clips. Daisha was his stylist"

5
Nicole H. | June 12, 2019 Facebook

"My husband goes and sees Laci. She does a great job! Over the years he has seen several stylists and"

5
Gina H. | June 11, 2019 Facebook

"Great talent!! Great Service!!"

5
Ashlee P. | June 11, 2019 Facebook

"very professional! love these ladies!"

5
Timothy W. | May 12, 2019 Google

"Great staff, good cuts"